Club Logo

"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
By Bob Fria

 

Mustang Owners Club of California

Monthly club meeting 3rd Wednesday at 7PM

MOCC is participating in
theclassicautoshow.com

will you be there?

 

Warner Center Park Mustang & Ford Show
May 21, 2017 Flyer & Info

Galpin Ford Dealer

 

Follow MOCC on FaceBook Logo

Gotta talk to some one?

Call MOCC HOTLINE
(818) 882-7405

Contact MOCC
Awards Point system
Running Horse Advertisers
Photos of Members Ponies
Join/ Renew Membership
Cars for Movies
Event Conduct
Car Show Sponsorship
Why Join the Club
Officers & Committees
Club Merchandise

 

Last updated January 10, 2017

Wed. Jan. 11 Car Show Committee meeting.
Wed. Jan. 18 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Gina Mary, Pres. Cerullo Performance Seating www.cerullo.com
FRi. Sat. Sun.
Jan. 27, 28, 29
MOCC is participating in theclassicautoshow.com, will you be there?
Wed. Feb. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Patrick Thompson of Jasper Engines
Sun. Feb. 19 Cruise to the Old Town Music hall in El Segundo. Registration Form (PDF)
Wed. Mar. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Bill Martin Compare your car to a train.
Sat. Mar. 18 Nethercutt Museum Tour. Registration Form (PDF) This is limited to the first 35 signing up.
Wed/ April 19 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: CHP officer Leland Tang
Sun. April 30 Knott's Berry Farm Show. Registration Form (PDF)
Sat. May 6 North-South Poker run - Registration Form under development
Wed. May 17 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Roger Lockie, Velocity South Beach Customs Show tour report.
Sun. May 21 Warner Park car show - Info (PDF form)
Sat. June 3 L.A. Police Car Show, Warner Park
Wed. June 21 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Louis Acosta, Galpin Ford Motion Picture Coorordinator.
Sat. July 15 Grand Cruise to Roger Lockie Mansion
Wed. Judy 19 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Wed. Aug. 16 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. Aug. 19 Fillmore & Western Train Trip
Sun. Sep. 17 Galpin Car Show
Wed. Sep. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Fri. Sep. 22 Bob's Big Boy Cruise
Wed. Oct. 18 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. Oct. 21 Cash Poker Run
Wed. Nov. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Fri.-Sun. Nov 17-19 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 3 Granada Hills Holiday Parade with best decorated car awards.
Wed. Dec. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:


Copyright © 2017 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.

 GetAdobe Reader