Mustang Owners Club of California


"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Monthly club meeting 3rd Wednesday at 7PM

MOCC is participating in
theclassicautoshow.com

will you be there?

 

 

The www.gofundme.com/2qz7639t account was set up for the education of Rick & Laurie Samalot's grandson born just after his father, Randall past away.


Follow MOCC on

 

 

Meeting Location
Join/ Renew Membership
Running Horse Advertisers
Photos of Members Ponies  
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Upload Photos of Members Ponies  
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Mail/Phone  
Officers & Committees
Club Merchandise

 

Last updated November 25, 2016

Wed. Nov. 16 Map to Club Meeting. Tony Dodge, Auto repair.
Fri.-Sun. Nov 18-20 Palm Springs Cruise Registration Form (PDF)
Sun. Dec. 4 Granada Hills Holiday Parade. Meet after at El President resturant (Devonshire & Reseda) for trophies fo best decorated car.
Wed. Dec. 21 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Dave Kunz ABC TV car specialist
Wed. Jan. 4 Board of Directors & Officers Meeting
Sun. Jan. 8 Installation and Awards Banquet - See Running horse for reservation form -
Sun. Jan. 8 Installation and Awards Banquet - See Running horse for reservation form -
Wed. Jan. 18 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Gina Mary, Pres. Cerullo Performance Seating www.cerullo.com
FRi. Sat. Sun.
Jan. 27, 28, 29
MOCC is participating in theclassicautoshow.com, will you be there?
Wed. Feb. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Patrick Thompson of Jasper Engines
Sun. Feb. 19 Cruise to the Old Town Music hall in El Segundo. Registration Form (PDF)
Wed. Mar. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. Mar. 18 Nethercutt Museum Tour. Registration Form (PDF)
Wed/ April 19 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: CHP officer Leland Tang
Sun. April 30 Knott's Berry Farm Show. Registration Form (PDF)
Sat. May 6 North-South Poker run - Registration Form under development
Wed. May 17 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sun. May 21 Warner Park car show - Registration Form under development
Sat. June 3 L.A. Police Car Show, Warner Park
Wed. June 21 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. July 15 Grand Cruise to Roger Lockie Mansion
Wed. Judy 19 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Wed. Aug. 16 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. Aug. 19 Fillmore & Western Train Trip
Sun. Sep. 17 Galpin Car Show
Wed. Sep. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Fri. Sep. 22 Bob's Big Boy Cruise
Wed. Oct. 18 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Sat. Oct. 21 Cash Poker Run
Wed. Nov. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:
Fri.-Sun. Nov 17-19 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 3 Granada Hills Holiday Parade with best decorated car awards.
Wed. Dec. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker:

Were you at these events?









Copyright © 2016 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.