2024 Sep. - Dec. Events
Wed. Sep.11 Officers Meeting. All members welcome.
Wed. Sep 18 Dinner Meeting Leon Kaplan
Fri. Sep 20

Bob's Big Boy Info/Sign Up

Wed. Oct. 2 Officers Meeting. All members welcome.
Wed. Oct. 16

Dinner Meeting

Sun. Oct 20

Poker Run

Wed. Nov. 6 Officers Meeting. All members welcome.
Wed. Nov. 20

Dinner Meeting

Fri.-Sun. Nov. 22-24 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 1 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec.4 Officers Meeting. All members welcome.
Wed. Dec. 18

Dinner Meeting