Sun. July 25

Valley Relics Museum - Lunch at 94th Aero

Flayer Info. & Sign up

After lunch (2:30/3PM) Car Show Committee Meeting at Craigs.

Sat. Aug. 1 Santa Paula Airport Cruise
Wed. Aug. 18

Dinner Meeting

Wed. Sep 15

Dinner Meeting

Fri. Sep. 17 Bob's Big Boy
Sun. Oct. 17 Warner Center Park Car Show
NEW FLYER AND REGISTRATION FORM

Sun. Oct. 24 SoCal Ford Festival
Wed. Oct. 20

Dinner Meeting

Sat. Oct. 24 Cash Poker Run to Wrightwood
Wed. Nov. 17

Dinner Meeting

Fri.-Sun. Nov. 19-21 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 5 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 15

Dinner Meeting