Mustang Owners Club of California


"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

The new Hot Line phone number: 818-293-7405

 

3" MOCC embroidered club patches are available starting at the July 2015 general meeting and at future events until supply is gone. 
You may purchase any number of patches.
IN PERSON PICKUP ONLY, NON MAILED!

 

Follow MOCC on

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Mustangs Plus Discounts For MOCC 
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
 
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
 
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies
 

Last updated August 9, 2015

Wed. Aug. 5 NO OFFICERS MEETING
Wed. Aug. 19 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Fred Reiner, Tallahassee Museum
Sat. Aug. 22 Marina Del Rey Harbor Cruise - Lunch on the Hornblower Info & Registration
Tue. Sep. 1 Last day to submit articles for the Running Horse October issue

Wed. Sep. 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Ladis Sanchez, Galpin
Fri. Sep. 18 Bob's Big Boy cruise

Sun. Sep. 20

Galpin Ford Car Show
Wed. Oct. 21 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Jim Schneider, Car Appraiser
Sat. Oct. 24 Cash Poker run Info & Registration
Wed. Nov. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Kim Rhode or Hank Weinblatt (Still working out details.)
Fri.-Sun.
November 20-22

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 6 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 16 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kunz of ABC TV.
Sun. Jan. 10 2016 Club Awards Banquet (Note change of date)
Wed. Jan. 20

Map to Club Meeting.  

Speaker: Christopher Cooper, Microfiber Air Freshenerwww.freshandwipe.com

Wed. Feb. 17

Map to Club Meeting.  

Speaker: Harold Taylor, Restoring a 1982 CHP Mustang

Were you at these events?






Copyright © 2015 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.