Mustang Owners Club of California


" Mustang Genesis "
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Monthly Meeting 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Coco's Bakery & Restaurant. 22200 Sherman Way

Canoga Park, CA 818-710-8081 7:00 PM

 

Officers Meeting 1st Wed. of month.

(Call President for location.)

 


50 Year Mustang Anniversary

 

Las Vegas Registration and Information

Club Sponsor

 

 

Special Meeting. Pre-register at March 19 meeting.

Check out the 2012 Mustang ALS Awareness Car
Last updated April 7, 2014

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies

Sat. Apr. 5

Salinas Valley Ford, 50 Year Anniversary Car Show. Info & Registration

Wed. Apr. 16

NO MEETING SCHEDULED DUE TO ANNIVERSARY.  See April 23 for special meeting location.

April 16-20 2014

50 YEARS OF MUSTANGS ANNIVERSARY.  MCA Info & Registration. The Mandalay Bay hotel is taking reservations at 877-632-7000 (not 7800) or 702-632-7490.  Ask for MCA rate, 4/16 & 4/17 $100, 4/18 $165 Std room. (The North South Poker Run will be part of the caravan to Las Vegas.)

 

Video 1. Ron Bramlet, MCA plans for 50th Anniversary in Las Vegas. (Big file, slow to download.)

Video 2. Ron Bramlet, MCA plans for 50th Anniversary in Las Vegas. (Big file, slow to download.)

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED TO WORK THE 50th ANNIVERSARY IN LAS VEGAS

 

North South Poker run will be part of the caravan to Las Vegas.  Poker Run Info/Reg form

Wed. Apr. 23

Special meeting at Galpin Classic Auto Service, DINNER INCLUDED.  NOT AT COCO'S.
SIGN UP REQUIRED IN PERSON AT MARCH 19TH MEETING TO ATTEND.

Sun. Apr. 27

Knotts Berry Farm - Fabulous Fords Forever.

Sun. May 4

Warner Center Car Show Info & Registration Form Come and see the new CHP cruiser (Explorer).

Wed. May 21

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Mel Craig, Detailing Pros.

Wed. June 18

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Tony Abbott, Automobile Driving Museum in El Segundo.

Sat. June 21

U.S.S. Iowa Cruise (More info comming...)

Wed. July 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: TBD

Sat. July 26

Grand Cruise to Roger Lockies mansion. (not July 24 or 25 as previously published)

Wed. Aug. 20

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Bryan, Pres. of Association of California Car Clubs.

Sat. Aug. 23

Mt. Baldy Cruise.  Lunch at Baldy Restaurant, Mountain Driving Cruise after Lunch. Best Mustang, Lucky License and Apparel Contests.

Wed. Sep. 17

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Ladis Sanchez of Galpin, the latest Ford products.

Fri. Sep. 26

Cruise to Bob's Big Boy, Northridge

Wed. Oct. 15

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: TBD

Sat. Oct. 25

Cash Poker Run To Santa Barbara via mountains and the beach, minimum use of freeways.

Wed. Nov. 19

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: TBD

Fri.-Sun.
November 21-23

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 7

Holiday Parade

Wed. Dec 17

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: TBD

Sun. Jan. 4 2014 2015 Club Awards Banquet 
*
" * "     Indicates a date or location change from original publication.

Copyright © 2014 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional   Valid CSS! -