Mustang Owners Club of California


"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

 

Sign up for MOCC's
Santa Barbara/San Luis Obispo
Private train excursion


Monthly club meeting 3rd Wednesday at 7PM
Map to Club Meeting.



Follow MOCC on

 

 

Tim Belfield
is a car show sponsor,
are you?

 

On Line Car Show Registration

 

Meeting Location
Join/ Renew Membership
Running Horse Advertisers
Photos of Members Ponies  
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Upload Photos of Members Ponies  
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Mail/Phone  
Officers & Committees
Club Merchandise

 

Last updated April 11, 2016

Sun. Apr. 17

Knotts Berry Farm Show

Wed. Apr. 20

Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Ed Arensdorf, History of Police Show.

Sun. May 1

Warner Center Park Show
Are You A Car Show Sponsor? Tim Belfield is a Level III.
He gets 1/2 page ad in the show program, a 10' X 10' booth at the show, a 1/2 page ad in the running Horse for 4 issues, and web page listing on the home page.


Info & Registration Flyer(PDF)

 

On Line Car Show Registration

 

Wed May 18

Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Mark J. Patzik, Regional Sales Manager for Roush Performance

Sat. May 21

North South Poker run (Galpin breakfast for participants.) Info & Registration Flyer

Sat. June 4

LA Police Show

Wed. June 15

Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Tony Dodge chief mechanic at Dodge Brothers Auto Repair.

Sat. June 18

Santa Barbara/San Luis Obispo private train trip Sign up for Private train excursion

Wed July 6

REMEMBER - NO OFFICERS MEETING

Sat. July 16

Grand Cruise to Rogers * * * DATE CHANGE * * *

Wed July 20

Map to Club Meeting.  

Wed. Aug. 3

REMEMBER - NO OFFICERS MEETING

Wed. Aug. 17

Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Steve Mc Cord, Galpin Auto Sports General Manager

Sat. Aug 27-28

Cruise to Julian CA.

Sun Sep. 18

Galpin Show

Wed. Sep 21 Map to Club Meeting.  
Fri. Sep 23 Bob's Big Boy Cruise
Wed. Oct. 19 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Nick Johnson, Hagarty Insurance
Sat. Oct. 22 Cash Poker Run
Wed. Nov. 16 Map to Club Meeting.  
Fri.-Sun. Nov 18-20 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 4 Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 21 Map to Club Meeting.  

Were you at these events?






Copyright © 2015 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.