Mustang Owners Club of California (MOCC)


"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Monthly Meeting 3rd Wednesday of the month.

 

 


The new Hot Line phone number is:
818-293-7405

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow MOCC on

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Mustangs Plus Discounts For MOCC 
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
 
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
 
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies
 

Last updated May 20, 2015

Wed. May 20 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Chuck Allison.  History of Galpin Ford
Sat. May 30 LAPD 12th Annual Still Saving Lives Car Show - Warner Park  Info & Registration (PDF)
Mon. Jun. 1 Last day to submit articles for the Running Horse July issue
Wed. Jun. 17 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: CHP Officer Leland Tang
Sat. Jun. 20 Frazier Park Cruise Info & Registration
Wed. July 1 NO OFFICERS MEETING
Wed. July 15 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Tony DeFrank, California Car Cover.  (Just down the street from the Lamplighter.)
Sat. July 18 Grand Cruise to Roger Lockie's mansion/museum  (NO $5 deposit required)
Wed. Aug. 5 NO OFFICERS MEETING
Wed. Aug. 19 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Fred Reiner, Tallahassee Museum
Sat. Aug. 22 Marina Del Rey Harbor Cruise - Lunch on the Hornblower
Tue. Sep. 1 Last day to submit articles for the Running Horse October issue

Wed. Sep. 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Ladis Sanches, Galpin
Fri. Sep. 18 Bob's Big Boy cruise

Sun. Sep. 20

Galpin Ford Car Show
Wed. Oct. 21 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Jim Schnider, Car Appraiser
Sat. Oct. 24 Cash Poker run Info & Registration
Wed. Nov. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Kim Rohde or Hank Weinblat (Still working out details.)
Fri.-Sun.
November 20-22

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 6 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 16 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kunz of ABC TV.
Sun. Jan. 10 2016 Club Awards Banquet (Note change of date)

Copyright © 2014 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.