2018 Monthly Dinner Meeting Speakers.
Jan. 17 Dave Kunz,
ABC TV car specialist.
Feb. 21 Mark Roy,
Roush West Cost Representative
March 21 Jacks Custom Upholstery Apr. 18 Frank Morales,
MCA & Tampa Bay Mustang Club
May 16 Phil Englander, Agent for State Farm Insurance June 20 Leland Tang CHP Officer, Looking for Mustang most likely to get a ticket. July 18 Gene Wane,
Waterless Car Cleaner
Aug. 15 Justin Baker,
L.A. Car Cover
Sep. 19 Ladis Sanches, Galpin, What's different in new Mustangs Oct. 17 Jim McEriean,
Heacock Classic Car Insurance
Nov. 21 Michael Ragan,
Odyssey Batteries
Dec. 19 Dillon Parker,
Car GPS Systems
2018 Events
Wed. Jan. 3 Annual Board of Directors Meeting at 6:30PM & Monthly Officers Meeting at 7:30 PM
Sun. Jan. 7 Installation and Awards Banquet -
Sat. Feb. 24 Regain Library tour
Fri-Sun
March 2-4
Classic Car Show LA Convention Center * Members needed for both. Sign up at meeting or contact President.
Sun. April 15 Fabulous Fords Show at Knotts Berry Farm
Sun. May 6 Warner Center Park Car Show
Sat. May 19 North-South Poker Run
Sat. June 2 Police Show - Warner Center Park
Sat. June 16 Vintage Mustang Owners Association and NOR CAL Shelby American Automobile Club Car Show, Campbell CA
Wed. July 4 No Officers Meeting - Next Meeting September 12th.
Sat. July 21 Grand Cruise to Rogers * EVENT CANCELLED * Roger has to be out of town.
Sun. July 22 Potluck/pool party at Craig's, 1:15 - 3:00 Info & Signup
Wed. Aug. 1 No Officers Meeting - Next Meeting September 12th.
Sat. Aug. 18 Lake Arrowhead Cruise - See Running Horse for reservation form.
Wed. Sep. 5 Officers Meeting moved to September 12
Wed. Sep. 12 Officers Meeting Start UP Again
Fri. Sep. 21 Bob's Big Boy
Sun. Oct. 7 Galpin Car Show www.galpin.com/car show/
Sat. Oct. 20 The Oak Glen Cash Poker Run - See Running Horse for reservation form.
Fri.-Sun. Nov.16-18 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 2 Granada Hills Holiday parade
2019 Events   * Planned *
Wed. Jan. 2 Annual Board of Directors Meeting at 6:30PM & Monthly Officers Meeting at 7:30 PM.
Sun. Jan. 6 Installation and Awards Banquet - See Running Horse for reservation form.
Sun. Feb. 24 Car Restoration Shops
Fri-Sun March. 24-25 Classic Car Show LA Convention Center
Sun. April 14 Fabulous Fords Show at Knotts Berry Farm
Sun. May 5 Warner Center Park Car Show
Sat. May 11 North/South Poker Run (@OCMC)
Sat. June 1 Police Show - Warner Center Park
Wed. July 3 No Officers Meeting - Summer break till September 4th.
Sat. July 20 Grand Cruise to Rogers