2019 Dinner Meeting Speakers.  (See below for 2018 speakers)
Jan. 16 Lorenzo Strong
www.westcoastcustoms.com
Feb. 19 Laura Gerritsen Only LAPD woman motor off road officer.

March 20 Ed Navarro

Classic Industries www.classicindustries.com

Apr. 17 Scott Riley, Elite Autos

What you need to know about auctioning your car

May 15 June 19 July 17 Aug. 17
Sep. 20 Oct. 16 Nov. 20 Dec. 18
2019 Scheduled Events
Wed. Feb. 20 Monthly Dinner Meeting  Directions to Meeting
Sun. Feb. 23 Car Restoration Shops Tour Registration Form
Fri-Sun Mar. 16-17 Classic Car Show moved to OC Fair Grounds
Wed. Mar. 20 Monthly Dinner Meeting  Directions to Meeting
Sat. Mar. 16 CUT OFF DATE TO REGISTER FOR WEST COAST CUSTOMS TOUR
Sat. Mar. 23 West Coast Customs Tour (Mustangs Only)  Registration Form
Make checks payable to: Mustang Owners Club of California (not MOCC)
Mon. Apr. 1 CUT OFF DATE TO SUBMIT PHOTO FOR DASH PLAQUE FOR WARNER CENTER PARK CAR SHOW
Sun. Apr. 14 Fabulous Fords Forever Show at Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Wed. Apr. 17 Monthly Dinner Meeting  Directions to Meeting
Sat. April 20 Hart Ranch & Lunch
Sat. May 4 North/South Poker Run (@OCMC)  MOVED TO MAY 18
Sun. May 5

Warner Center Park Car Show  Information Flyer UPDATED 2/1019  (PDF Form)

ON LINE REGISTRATION (CREDIT CARD) ->->-> CLICK HERE

Wed. May. 15 Monthly Dinner Meeting  Directions to Meeting
Sat. May 18 North/South Poker Run (@OCMC) *** NEW DATE *** Information Flyer (PDF)
Sun. May 19 Warner Center Park Car Show MOVED TO MAY 5
Sat. June 1 LAPD car show - Warner Center Park
Wed. June 19 Monthly Dinner Meeting  Directions to Meeting
Wed. July 3 No Officers Meeting - Summer break till September 4th.
Sat. July 13 Grand Cruise to Rogers for dinner and socializing
Wed. July 17 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Wed. Aug. 7 No Officers Meeting - Next Meeting September 12th.
Wed. Aug. 21 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Sat. Aug. 24 Hornblower Cruise
Wed. Sep. 4 Officers Meetings start up again
Wed. Sep. 18 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Fri. Sep. 20 Bob's Big Boy
Sun. Oct. 6 Galpin Car Show
Wed. Oct. 16 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Sat. Oct. 19 Cash Poker Run to Ojai
Wed. Nov. 20 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Fri.-Sun. Nov.22-24 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 1 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 18 Monthly Dinner Meeting 
Copyright© 2019 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.   Webmaster, Bill Martin.
2018 Dinner Meeting Speakers.

Jan. 17 Dave Kunz,
ABC TV car specialist.

abc7.com/about/newsteam/dave-kunz/

Feb. 21 Mark Roy,
Roush West Cost Representative
www.roushperformance.com

March 21 Jacks Custom Upholstery

www.jacksautointeriors.com

Apr. 18 Frank Morales,
MCA & Tampa Bay Mustang Club

www.mustang.org
mustangcluboftampa.com

May 16 Phil Englander, Agent for State Farm Insurance

www.philsmyagent.com

June 20 Leland Tang CHP Officer, Mustang most likely to get a ticket.

www.chp.ca.gov

July 18 Gene Wanek,
Waterless Car Cleaner
linkedin.com/in/gene-wanek

Aug. 15 Justin Baker,
L.A. Car Cover

twitter.com/lacovers

Sep. 19 Ladis Sanchez, Galpin, What's different in new Mustangs

linkedin.com/in/ladis-sanchez

Oct. 17 Jim McEriean,
Heacock Classic Car Insurance

heacockclassic.com

Nov. 21 Dillon Parker,
Car GPS Systems

www.liveviewgps.com

Dec. 19 Ed Levitt,

Using a car buying service

edcarguy.com