2023 Jan - April Events
Wed. Jan. 4 Board of Directors Meeting
Sun. Jan. 8 Installation and Awards Banquet
Wed. Jan. 18

Dinner Meeting

Wed. Feb. 15

Dinner Meeting

Sat. Feb. 25

Peterson Museum

Wed. Mar. 17

Dinner Meeting

Wed. Mar. 15

Dinner Meeting

Sat. Mar. 25

Shelby Museum Cruise

Wed. Apr. 19

Dinner Meeting

Sun. Apr. 23

Irwindale Ford Show